PeerPals.org proudly announces the 10th Annual Planting Seeds of Community Dinner honoring Colleen Kelly as our Community Champion!  It will be held on Thursday, April 2, 2020 at the Jericho Terrace.

Become a Sponsor! Buy a ticket! Make a Donation!  

2020 Calendar of Group Play Dates

January

5…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

February

2…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

March

1…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

April 

5…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

May

3…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

June

7…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

July

12…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

August

2… Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

September

20…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

October

4…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

November

8…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

December

6…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30 am

2020 Group Play Dates at Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview

The following play dates will be held at Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview, NY.  Each play date is scheduled from 8:30-9:30am.

Sunday, January 5

Sunday, February 2

Sunday, March 1

Sunday, April 5

Sunday, May 3

Sunday, June 7

Sunday, July 12

Sunday, August 2

Sunday, September 6

Sunday, October 4

Sunday, November 8

Sunday, December 6

2020 Group Play Dates at the Long Island Children’s Museum

The following play dates will be held at the Long Island Children’s Museum in Garden City, NY.  Each play date is scheduled from 3:30-5:00pm.