9th Annual Planting Seeds of Community Dinner will be held on Thursday, April 4, 2019 at the Jericho Terrace.  This year we are honoring Steve and Lorie Minicozzi as our Community Champions!

Become a sponsor!  Buy a ticket!  Make a donation!

 

2019 Calendar of Group Play Dates

January

13…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

27…LICM at 3:30

TBD: Sensory Friendly Play Dates in Oyster Bay

February

10…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

TBD: Sensory Friendly Play Dates in Oyster Bay

March

10…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

17…LICM at 3:30

TBD: Sensory Friendly Play Dates in Oyster Bay

April

13…LICM at 3:30

14…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

TBD: Sensory Friendly Play Dates in Oyster Bay

May

5…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

TBD: Sensory Friendly Play Dates in Oyster Bay

June

9…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

TBD: Sensory Friendly Play Dates in Oyster Bay

July

7… Sensory Friendly Play Dates in Oyster Bay

14…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

August

11… Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

TBD: Sensory Friendly Play Dates in Oyster Bay

September

22…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

28…LICM at 3:30

TBD: Sensory Friendly Play Dates in Oyster Bay

October

20…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

TBD: Sensory Friendly Play Dates in Oyster Bay

November

10…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30

17…LICM at 3:30

TBD: Sensory Friendly Play Dates in Oyster Bay

December

7…LICM at 3:30

8…Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview at 8:30 am

TBD: Sensory Friendly Play Dates in Oyster Bay

 

2019 Group Play Dates at Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview

The following play dates will be held at Once Upon a Treetop in Plainview, NY.  Each play date is scheduled from 8:30-9:30am.

Sunday, January 13

Sunday, February 10

Sunday, March 10

Sunday, April 14

Sunday, May 5

Sunday, June 9

Sunday, July 14

Sunday, August 11

Sunday, September 22

Sunday, October 20

Sunday, November 10

Sunday, December 8

2019 Group Play Dates at the Long Island Children’s Museum

The following play dates will be held at the Long Island Children’s Museum in Garden City, NY.  Each play date is scheduled from 3:30-5:00pm.

Sunday, January 27

Sunday, March 17

Saturday, April 13

Saturday, September 28

Sunday, November 17

Saturday, December 7